Tomaž Sorčan

Owner
T.: +386 8 200 10 20
M.: +386 31 612 222
e-mail: sorcan@ski-sea.si

Ksenija Sorčan

General Manager
T.: +386 8 200 10 21
M.: +386 41 612 222
e-mail: ksenija@ski-sea.si

Robi Banič

Waranty & Dealer support

T.: +386 8 200 10 30
M.: +386 31 558 999
e-mail: robi@ski-sea.si

Tatjana Valek



Finance
T.: +386 8 200 10 29
M.: +386 51 678 888
e-mail: tatjana@ski-sea.si

Adrijana Šolar

Finance
T.: +386 3 492 00 47
M.: +386 41 725 555
e-mail: finance@ski-sea.si

Denis Hozjan

PAC & Dealernet Manager
T.: +386 8 200 10 23
M.: +386 51 388 888
e-mail: pac2@ski-sea.si

Davor Homar

Service Tehnician
T.: +386 3 492 00 49
M.: +386 51 677 888
e-mail: servis4@ski-sea.si

Tim Grilc

Marketing
T.: +386 3 492 00 42
M.: +386 51 384 444
e-mail: tim@ski-sea.si

Sara Zupan

Sales & Marketing
T.: +386 3 492 00 40
M.: +386 41 361 101
e-mail: sara@ski-sea.si

 

Mihael Strnad

PAC & Sales
T.: +386 8 200 10 24
M.: +386 51 625 666
e-mail: sales@ski-sea.si 

Veronika Jerman

PAC & Warehouse
T.: +386 8 200 10 25
M.: +386 31 388 888
e-mail: pac@ski-sea.si

Uroš Zupanc



PAC & Warehouse
T.: +386 8 200 10 27
M.: +386 64 22 22 33
e-mail: pac3@ski-sea.si

Žan Fidler

PAC & Warehouse
T.: +386 8 200 10 25
M.: +386 64 22 22 23
e-mail: pac1@ski-sea.si

Boštjan Gerbec

Service & After Sales
T.: +386 3 492 00 41
M.: +386 41 774 774
e-mail: info@ski-sea.si

Jure Šmigovc

Service Tehnician

 

Andrej Frumen

Service Tehnician

Sergej Guček

Service Tehnician

Blaž Lapornik

Service Tehnician 

 

 

Jan Ramšak

Service Tehnician

Silvija Šuper

PAC & Warehouse

Denis Završnik Metličar

PAC & Warehouse

Žan Vodlak


PAC & Warehouse

Dario Kostelac
SKI&SEA Zagreb

Sales & Marketing
M.: +385 (0) 95 666 777 6
e-mail: zagreb@ski-sea.si

 

Nikola Mikulec
SKI&SEA Zagreb

Sales & Marketing
M.: +385 (0) 95 341 07 84
e-mail: prodaja-zg@ski-sea.com

 

 

Željko Stijepović
SKI&SEA Beograd

Marketing & Sales
T.: +386 8 200 10 22
M.: +381 (0) 60 3333 777
e-mail: zeljko@ski-sea.si

Tamara Čosić
SKI&SEA Beograd

Marketing & Sales
T.: +386 8 200 10 22
M.: +381 (0) 60 3333 777
e-mail: beograd@ski-sea.si


Ivana Urošević
SKI&SEA Beograd
Administration


Dejan Vujatović
SKI&SEA Beograd
Service Tehnician

Nemanja Čampar
Ski&Sea Porto Montenegro

Marketing & Sales
T.: +382 (0) 69 206 201
M.: +382 (0) 69 205 201
e-mail: infopm@ski-sea.com

Srdjan Tomović
Ski&Sea Porto Montenegro

Service
T.: +382 (0) 69 206 201
M.: +382 (0) 69 06 201
e-mail: servicepm@ski-sea.com

Marko Radović
Ski&Sea Porto Montenegro

Service
T.: +382 (0) 69 206 201
M.: +382 (0) 69 06 201
e-mail: servicepm@ski-sea.com

Nikola Nikoloski
Ski&Sea Skopje

Sales & Marketing
T.: +389 23 067 799
M.: +389 (0) 70 414 544
e-mail: infoskopje@ski-sea.com