Ksenija Povše
Marketing & Sales Manager
T.: +386 8 200 10 21
M.: +386 41 612 222
e-mail: ksenija@ski-sea.si

 

 

 Lucija Draušbaher
Controlling, Finance, Statistics
T.: +386 8 200 10 29
M.: +386 51 678 888
e-mail: lucija@ski-sea.si



Sara Zupan
Secretary & Marketing
T.: +386 3 492 00 40
M.: +386 41 361 101
e-mail: info@ski-sea.si

David Žerdoner
Sales dealer network & PAC
T.: +386 8 200 10 27
M.: +386 41 774 774
e-mail: david@ski-sea.si

 

Andrej Hribar
Sales dealer network & PAC
T.: +386 3 492 00 41
M.: +386 51 625 666
e-mail: sales@ski-sea.si

 

Elizabeta Bezenšek
Digital Marketing
T.: +386 3 492 00 24
M.: +386 31 384 444
e-mail: marekting@ski-sea.si

 

Matic Ptičar
PAC & Warehouse
T.: +386 8 200 10 24
M.: +386 51 612 222
e-mail: pac3@ski-sea.si

 

Matjaž Urtelj
PAC & Warehouse
T.: +386 3 492 00 44
M.: +386 31 540 600
e-mail: pac2@ski-sea.si

 

Klemen Slana
PAC & Warehouse 
T.: +386 8 200 10 25
M.: +386 31 388 888
e-mail: pac@ski-sea.si

Dragica Skornšek
PAC & Warehouse
T.: +386 3 492 00 44
M.: +386 51 664 444
e-mail: warehouse@ski-sea.si

 

Žan Fidler
PAC & Warehouse
T.: +386 8 200 10 25
e-mail: pac1@ski-sea.si

 

Slavica Tadič
Accounts receivable
T.: +386 3 492 00 47
M.: +386 41 725 555
e-mail: finance@ski-sea.si

Tatjana Valek
Accounts receivable
T.: +386 8 200 10 26
M.: +386 41 725 555
e-mail: administration@ski-sea.si

 

Robi Banič
Waranty & Dealer support
T.: +386 8 200 10 30
M.: +386 31 558 999
e-mail: robi@ski-sea.si

 

 Marko Jager
Service Tehnician
T.: +386 3 492 00 49
M.: +386 51 677 888
e-mail: servis@ski-sea.si

Boštjan Brin
Service Tehnician
T.: +386 3 492 00 49
M.: +386 51 677 888
e-mail: servis2@ski-sea.si

Sebastjan Jamšek
Service Tehnician
T.: +386 3 492 00 49
M.: +386 51 677 888
e-mail: servis3@ski-sea.si

 

 

 

Dario Kostelac SKI&SEA Zagreb
Sales & Marketing
T.: +386 3 492 00 43
M.: +385 (0) 95 666 777 6
e-mail: zagreb@ski-sea.si

Željko Stijepović SKI&SEA Beograd
Marketing & Sales
T.: +386 8 200 10 22
M.: +381 (0) 60 3333 777
e-mail: zeljko@ski-sea.si

 

Tamara SKI&SEA Beograd
Marketing & Sales
T.: +386 8 200 10 22
M.: +381 (0) 60 3333 777
e-mail: beograd@ski-sea.si