Ksenija Povše
Marketing & Sales Manager
T: +386 8 200 10 21
M: +386 41 612 222
e-mail: ksenija@ski-sea.si

 

Andreja Lah
Marketing & Sales
T: +386 3 492 00 41
M: +386 51 612 222
e-mail: andreja@ski-sea.si

Marina Marinčič
Marketing
T: +386 3 492 00 42
M: +386 51 678 888
e-mail: marketing@ski-sea.si

Klemen Pernuš
PAC & Warehouse
T: +386 8 200 10 27
M: +386 41 774 774
e-mail: klemen@ski-sea.si

 

Andraž Breznik
PAC & Warehouse
T: +386 8 200 10 25
M: +386 31 388 888
e-mail: pac@ski-sea.si

 

Jan Simončič
PAC & Warehouse
T: +386 8 200 10 24
M: +386 51 384 444
e-mail: pac3@ski-sea.si

Matjaž Urtelj
PAC & Warehouse
T: +386 8 200 10 23
M: +386 31 540 600
e-mail: pac2@ski-sea.si

Alen
PAC & Warehouse
T: +386 8 200 10 26
M: +386 51 620 222
e-mail: pac1@ski-sea.si

 

Dragica Skornšek
PAC & Warehouse
T: +386 3 492 00 44
M: +386 51 664 444
e-mail: warehouse@ski-sea.si

 

Slavica Tadič
Accounts receivable
T: +386 3 492 00 47
M: +386 41 725 555
e-mail: finance@ski-sea.si

Tatjana Valek
Accounts receivable
T: +386 3 492 00 47
M: +386 41 725 555
e-mail: administration@ski-sea.si

Robi Banič
Warranty & Dealer support
T: +386 8 200 10 30
M: +386 31 558 999
e-mail: robi@ski-sea.si

Marko Jager
Service
T: +386 3 492 00 49
M: +386 51 677 888
e-mail: servis@ski-sea.si

 

Blaž Lah
Service
T: +386 3 492 00 49
M: +386 51 677 888
e-mail: servis1@ski-sea.si

Boštjan Brin
Service
T: +386 3 492 00 49
M: +386 51 677 888
e-mail: servis2@ski-sea.si

Dario Ski&Sea Zagreb
Marketing & Sales
T: +386 3 492 00 43
M: +385 95 666 777 6
e-mail: zagreb@ski-sea.si

Željko Ski&Sea Beograd
Marketing & Sales
M: +381 (0) 60 3333 777
e-mail: zeljko@ski-sea.si

 

Tamara Ski&Sea Beograd
Marketing & Sales
M: +381 (0) 60 3333 777
e-mail: beograd@ski-sea.si