Meet Our Team

Management

Ksenija Povše
Ksenija PovšeGeneral manager
t: +386 8 200 10 21
m: +386 41 612 222
e: ksenija@ski-sea.si
s: ksenijabrp

Sales & Marketing

Andreja Lah
Andreja LahSales & Marketing
t: +386 3 492 0041
m: +386 51 612 222
e: andreja@ski-sea.si
s: andrejabrp
Marina Marinčič
Marina MarinčičMarketing
t: +386 3 492 00 42
m: +386 51 678 888
e: marketing@ski-sea.si

Finance & Accounting

Slavica Tadič
Slavica TadičFinance and Accounting Manager
t: +386 3 492 0047
m: +386 41 725 555
e: finance@ski-sea.si
s: financebrp
Tatjana Valek
Tatjana ValekFinance and Accounting
t: +386 3 492 00 47
m: +386 41 725 555
e: finance@ski-sea.si
e: administration@ski-sea.si
s: financebrp

PAC & Warehouse

Zoran Kompan
Zoran KompanPAC & Warehouse Manager
t: +386 8 200 10 27
m: +386 41 774 774
e: zoran@ski-sea.si
s: zoranbrp
Miha Dobravc
Miha DobravcAccounts receivable
t: +386 8 200 10 23
m: +386 51 620 222
e: pac2@ski-sea.si
Dragica Skornšek
Dragica SkornšekWarehouse
t: +386 3 492 00 44
m: +386 51 664 444
e: warehouse@ski-sea.si
s: warehousebrp
Žan Ošep
Žan OšepPAC & Warehouse
t: +386 3 492 00 44
m: +386 31 388 888
e: pac@ski-sea.si
s: pacbrp

Warranty & Dealer – service support

Robi Banič
Robi BaničWarranties, dealer - service support
t: +386 8 200 10 30
m: +386 31 558 999
e: robi@ski-sea.si
s: robibrp

Service

Marko Jager
Marko JagerService
t: +386 3 492 00 40
e: robi@ski-sea.si
Žiga Frbežar
Žiga Frbežar Service
t: +386 492 00 49
e: robi@ski-sea.si
Boštjan Brin
Boštjan BrinService
t: +386 3 492 00 49
e: robi@ski-sea.si
Željko Stijepović
Željko StijepovićBrand Manager Srbija
t: +381 11 409 25 84
m: +381 60 3333 777
e: zeljko@ski-sea.si
s: zeljkobrp
Dejan Sušić
Dejan SušićService
t: +381 11 409 25 84
m: +381 60 3333 777
e: info2@ski-sea.si

Ski & Sea Zagreb

Mario Nemet
Mario NemetMarketing & Sales
t: +386 3 492 00 43
m: +385 95 666 777 6
e: zagreb@ski-sea.si